Media Center


Happy Holidays! Closing notice for the 2016 - 2017 Season

Tuesday, December 06, 2016

Happy holidays! Please note that all our locations will be closed for business on the following dates: Friday, December 23 - Monday, December 26, 2016 Friday, December 30 - Monday, January 2, 2017 Read More


Brookville Equipment's Liberty Streetcar

Monday, October 17, 2016

The Liberty streetcar in Dallas is a product of collaboration, innovative technology, and materials. Read More


SEKISUI SPI opens third manufacturing facility

Friday, August 26, 2016

SEKISUI Polymer Innovations, LLC hosted the official opening ceremony for their third manufacturing facility on Thursday, August 18th. Read More


SEKISUI SPI Wins Coveted Crystal Cabin Award

Friday, April 29, 2016

Infused Imaging™ technology won a 2016 Crystal Cabin Award in Material and Components category Read More


SEKISUI SPI Employee Creates Commemorative Milestone Anniversary Kaizen Poster

Monday, March 14, 2016

Meaghan Troup, Marketing and Graphics Coordinator, designed a poster commemorating SEKISUI Chemical Company’s 50th Anniversary Kaizen Read More


The future of flight in 24 concepts

Wednesday, March 02, 2016

The finalists have been announced for the 8 categories of the Crystal Cabin Award. The “Aircraft Cabin Oscars” will be presented for the 10th time this April. Read More


Science for Silence: The Quest for a Quiet Cabin

Tuesday, January 05, 2016

APEX provides insight to material choice for noise control in the cabin Read More


Pressed to Impress

Tuesday, January 05, 2016

SEKISUI SPI discusses the design benefits of thermoplastics and pressure forming for the mass transit industry Read More






X
X
X